10500 ULMERTON ROAD #240, 33771 LARGO, FL

Foot Solutions FL LARGO

Les avis des clients

Cliquez-ici
Filtrer
10 avis
2 avis
0 avis
0 avis
0 avis

Tous les avis clients présentés ici ont été récoltés en magasin

Grade 5
Le 16 Feb. 2020, de Marcie Bradshaw
Great service from Terry B! Not pushy and really understood what I was looking for and showed me the things I’d like in the store. I’ll definitely be back to shop because of her great customer service!
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 4
Le 16 Feb. 2020, de Vicky McCloud
Barbara Boger is my go to sales person when I visit Foot Solutions . She has been helping me for a couple years now. She is very professional and knowledgeable with her job. She always helps me to make the best purchase for a comfortable and supportive pair of shoes.
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 15 Feb. 2020, de Judy H
Barb has been taking care of my feet and they feel Great!!!!
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 14 Feb. 2020, de JO hammond
WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE WE GOT
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 02 Feb. 2020, de Dorothy Ferrentino
My husband and I love our Foot Solutions store! Since we met Barb, our personal fitter, we have had fewer problems walking and less joint pain. Thank you Barb for your excellent service.
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 01 Feb. 2020, de Susan Whiteman
Terry was very patient with me since my foot was hurting so much. She suggested I try the shoes and never go bare foot around the house to see how things go. I'm positive that these shoes will help correct the problems I'm having. She was great!
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 31 Jan. 2020, de Ramille Matsoukis
Always a good experience with Barb. She is knowledgeable and very helpful. Have been shopping at Foot Solutions for several years now. You can trust her!
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 4
Le 30 Jan. 2020, de Katherine
Helpful & friendly, knowledgeable staff
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 28 Jan. 2020, de Juliet Amaral
Barbara was extremely helpful giving me her undivided attention and making sure the orthotics and sneakers fit well according to my individual needs. Customer satisfaction is her priority! I would highly recommend her and the products sold at Foot Solutions!
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Grade 5
Le 27 Jan. 2020, de Lorri Christopher
Foot Solutions is a full service store. Custom orthotic inserts, shoes, custom ordering your shoes, and fitting. They have serviced me for almost 10 years and will be for years to come.
Réponse de Foot Solutions FL LARGO:
Aucun avis ne correspond à cette recherche.
Aucun avis sur ce commerce pour le moment...
Désolé, une erreur est survenue...
Internet Explorer ne peut afficher ce site !
Ce site utilise des technologies non prises en charge par Internet Explorer. Nous vous invitons à essayer sur un navigateur plus récent.
Internet Explorer ne peut afficher ce site !